HNG Internship

Participating in HNG Internship is a life changing experience for me because the tasks improves me irrespective of whether I pass it or not. It motivates me to try harder until I get it right no matter how many attempts made. I have always been eager to learn but internship.zuri.team pushes me harder. I am not a total beginner at front end development but I am not also perfect. My little journey as a front end developer was not too difficult, thanks to the internet. I was able to learn the basics of UI/UX designing thanks to youtube.com/watch?v=FTFaQWZBqQ8 . I learnt how to create my GitHub account and how to use it through youtube.com/watch?v=3fUbBnN_H2c . I learnt the basics of HTML and CSS using youtube.com/watch?v=pm5OVxpul48&list=PL.. . I then begun learning python programming language with this tutorial youtube.com/watch?v=t8pPdKYpowI . By the end of these eight weeks, I hope to be ten times better at front end development than I am now.